The Music Review Site Where YOUR Opinion Matters


Homepage large.735a98cd


SZA - 2014

This is a typical work of PBR&B but it suffers from a lack of direction. With 'Z', Solana Rowe has released the first two parts of her trilogy.   'S' and 'Z' were completed this year and 'A' is scheduled to drop sometime in early 2015.  Rowe is an intriguing new voice but she has yet to find her place and make her mark. 

Posted by C. Scott



Posted: 12/30/2014